This is taking me back to the days of Xanga. I have no idea what to say or why I am doing this, but whatever.
Technically, I just graduated college. I say technically because the actual commencement ceremony isn't until August 6th because of that damn tornado. Speaking of the tornado...actually, I'm not going to speak on that because everyone knows about it by now. Anyway, I'm in that stage of life where basically I have no idea what I am going to do in the next stage of my life... and its really pissing me off.
I can tell you one thing, I am determined to NOT move back to Madison. I am NOT living with those people (my family) after not having to have to put up with their bullshit for the past 5 years. I'm getting angry at the thought of possibly having to move back. So I'm going to stop talking about that.
You know, I surround myself with some amazing people. I'm jealous of every single one of them. Well, just the ones that actually have post graduate plans. But I don't see it as a negative thing, they are giving me motivation to get on their level. It just kind of sucks see them go off an be successful and then you sit there and wonder, why you suck at life.
I hope this isn't supposed to be about one topic because that's not the way I operate.
Back to that fucking tornado...What was the fucking point of it? To ruin everyones' lives? I see no point in a natural disaster... TORNADOES SERVE NO PURPOSE IN LIFE! Whoever created them needs to be shot because that's some bullshit. Not only did several people lose their lives, some lost their homes and all of their possessions, jobs, businesses, livelyhoods, etc. WHAT THE FUCK?
No offense to you, but I probably don't trust you. I can physically count on one hand the amount of people that I trust. Is that bad? No, I don't think so. *Side Note* The people who live below me are the kind of people who give the black population a bad name. They are loud, ghetto, play loud ass music when people are trying to sleep, smoke weed, sit on the stairs like its their front porch, talk loud, and they little yappy ass dog barks all the time. I live in a gated community, WE HIGH CLASS 'ROUND HERE! Get with it or GET OUT!* Ok, back to me, I just have extreme trust issues. People are shady and its always the people that you trust that will stab you in the back first...so I just keep my wall up.
When people get all emotional and sappy, I get uncomfortable. First of all, I don't know what to say to people when they are in that emotional state. Second of all, I probably can't relate to what you are going through. Lastly, I'm never one to share deep emotions with anyone so I don't really know how to react when someone else does it. I just shut down completely. Because of that, many of you don't know much about me. You know what I allow you to know. Maybe by reading my blog you will learn something new about me.
I think I'm ADD because this post is random as hell... but I haven't blogged in a long time. Hopefully, I will get better at this.
No comments:
Post a Comment